Divine Liturgy Registration

Due to the limited capacity permitted at services, a registration platform (eventbrite) is being used for Parishioners to reserve their attendance at the Divine Liturgy on a first come first serve basis.

This platform will collect full name, full mailing address, phone number, and email address (if applicable) of each Parishioner. All parishioners will be given the opportunity to attend the Divine Liturgy before anyone can sign up to attend a 2nd Liturgy.

Any parishioners that reserve their place for a service and do not attend the Liturgy will have to wait for all other parishioners to have the opportunity to register before they may register again.

PARISHIONER SAFETY REQUIREMENTS

  • Parishioners must wear protective masks throughout the Service.
  • Parishioners must sanitize their hands upon entering the Church.
  • Parishioners upon entry must register their attendance with their full names and contact information.
  • Parishioners must adhere to the social distancing guidelines of keeping a 6 foot distance from other parishioners at all times in the pews and throughout the Church. The only exception being for families that have quarantined together, as they will be able to sit together in a designated section of the Church.
  • Parishioners must screen themselves prior to coming to church including a temperature check even if they have not experienced any symptoms of COVID-19. If they have any symptoms they are not to attend Church.

Any questions or issues, please contact the church office at 732-255-5525.

Please click on the following dates to register for Church Services.  

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 3rd Salutations

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Monday, April 5, 2021 - Compline

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Friday, April 9, 2021 - 4th Salutations

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021 - Compline

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Friday, April 16, 2021 - Akathystos Hymn

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021 - Compline

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Saturday of Lazarus

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - Nymphios